You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Free SBD, Grow Your SteemPower, and Make the World a Better Place in This Charity Contest Funded by @papa-pepper!

in #steemit7 years ago

It's a great idea!! You should definitely write a post about the Papillon Foundation! I haven't heard about it before, so I'm sure that many people here on Steemit will find your post interesting and will learn something new from it. Please do! :)

Sort:  

Dear @dutchess,

Your Fundraising Post has just received a payout: 3.634 SBD and 1.734 STEEM POWER. These numbers are only indicative of where you stand in the Charity Contest, compared to the other contestants. In order for your entry to count, you are now supposed to make a donation to your chosen charity (The Papillon Foundation). The easiest way to do so might be if you donate STEEM and/or SBD to @papilloncharity. The amount of your donation will be your actual score in this Charity Contest. Please let me know when you’ve paid your donation to @papilloncharity and I will note your result.

We will then have to wait for two more days, until the last participant will have received payout for their Fundraising Post. Then I will compare all the payouts/donations and proclaim the three contest winners.

Since we have only had three contestants this time, all three will win something. The only question is who will get the first prize, the second, and the third.

Please let me know if you have any questions. And very well done – good luck!

Oh its a bit blurry to me! I pay them the amount the post made, isnt it?

Well, it's up to you, really. It can be more, or less, or exactly the same. The greater the amount of your donation, the higher chance you have to win a bigger prize. Good luck!

@oleg326756 i made the transfer(25 std to @papilloncharity) made a screen print but i dont know how to upload that in a comment 🤔
Maybe you can check it in my wallet......?

Yes, it’s fine, I will simply check your wallet and it will a sufficient proof. It’s on blockchain, after all! :D

Very well done, @dutchess! I am also happy that @papilloncharity has benefitted from this contest! Thank you for your participation, your effort and your generousity!

Oh, and by the way, I hope you transferred SBD. No one would be happy to get even 1 STD, much less 25 difference ones! LMAO :'-D

Omg did i do wrong!? I am so in the dark here

No! No! No! I DID transfer SBD but now you have me all worried what you mean with '25 different ones ' 😂

Yeah, that’s what I meant: transferring SBD is generally much nicer than giving somebody an STD – which you mentioned in your feedback. ;) (Pardon me, I have a dirty mind! LOL)

Wow, what a fantastic organisation – and great pictures to accompany the post about it, @dutchess! Thank you for participating and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44