You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The invisible old chains of social media – get rid of them!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Similar story here: I left Facebook completely and actually feel more free since I had done that. I'm only using Steemit – and enjoying it a lot – for my private blogging, and YouTube for learning and for my private vlogging. And Twitter to promote my Steemit posts and YouTube videos. So I largely agree with your sentiment, @detlev. Enjoy your vacation, friend! ;)

Sort:  

before reading @detlev's post, I had just logged out of my facebook to go on Steemit because it just isn't worth it anymore!

Thanks @oleg326756 - I wrote this post outdoors with some Leffe beer while listen some young frensh people singing - or let's say yelling - at the beach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89