Giving Back to My Followers: 5 SBD Giveaway

in #steemit7 years ago

Time to give back to you, my wonderful amazing followers!!

When I had reached 400 followers four days ago, I announced that I would be giving away 5 SBD to three randomly picked followers who left a comment under that post.

14 followers left their comments and now it is time to announce the three lucky winners!

$2.50 SBD goes to @scrooger

$1.50 SBD goes to @l337m45732

$1.00 SBD goes to @enjar


Congratulations to all three winners! And to my other 453 followers: good luck in the upcoming giveaways! ;)


Sort:  

Congratulations to scrooger, and l337m45732! Thank you random number generator for picking me as well! Most importantly thank you oleg326756 I’m glad to have meet you, and look forward to reading content you put out in the future.

I see scrooger is to blame for our wonderful formatting and dividers! I was blessed to run into his guides rather early on and use them as well. His work will take over Steemit I tell ya.

I want to win:-)<3

Well, you’ve followed me at one point. So, in a way, you are already a winner! ;) :D

Nice .. even I want to win

Keep an eye on the upcoming contest announcements! I hope you will be among the winners then! ;)

Sure thanks bro

Whoohoo! My 1st ever win in a Steemit competition! Great stuff mate! Thank you soooo much!!!

Thank the random name picker, haha! :D

I was kind of overwhelmed and happy, when the first name that came up was yours! Because you are one of the people I interact the most on Steemit and you also happen to be one of my favourite followers. But then almost immediately I became concerned that people would accuse me of favouritism and of picking your name deliberately, and not via a random process. Especially because I am also participating in your contests etc etc etc… But then I was like: “F___ it! Random is random and I should respect the selection process and its results no matter what haters would say about it”. So you won fair and square, my friend!

And thank you – for being such an awesome and helpful friend here on Steemit. You probably noticed how this post was formed using your tips and design tools that you shared on your blog. I’m loving them!

Indeed I did notice, so cool seeing bits an pieces of my posts going around. Hehe, true I know haters gonna hate. Then again, this is Steemit, we don't really have much haters. I know and you know you are a pretty stand up and trustworthy guy! I wouldn't have thought for one second that you picked me as a winner just because we are besties, hahaha.

Like you said, random is random. I don't believe in favoritism. Thanks again mate, you have been a really great supported and an amazing follower!

Keep it up mate!

P.S. I'm closing in on 500. Keep up =P

Congratz ! Upvoted with my 2 cents ;)

Always appreciated! ;)

This is so cool! I am going to do the same as soon as I get my first paycheck! =D Thanks for the idea!

You’re very welcome, my friend! Spread the love and be a blessing to others! :)

Thanks! Very generous of you!

I would love to bless all my followers with gifts like these. But until I myself become a whale, it will have to be only a few SBD at a time and only to a few randomly picked followers each time.

More giveaways will be coming along, that is something I am sure of! Stay tuned! ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oleg326756 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33