Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 4: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

A pre-vacation episode ahead of the three-weeks long hiatus. Come, little minnows, and upvote this post with all your strength, so that we can all feast in abundance, once the fast is over!

Please also call on your dolphin, orca and whale friends and encourage them to upvote too. More upvotes ==> the greater payout ==> more delicious food for my minnows to grow big and strong! ;)


Guys, I’m so excited and full of wonderful anticipation! Tomorrow I’m leaving for a three-weeks long vacation. I will be travelling to South Korea, where I will stay for ten days (and hopefully meet up with my new friend @scrooger, whom I met here on Steemit, and possibly a few other Steemians), and Japan, where I will be staying for another ten days, mostly in Kansai area (so if you’re close to Osaka or Kyoto, please do let me know!).

During that time I will try and post on Steemit as often as I can, sharing my travel stories, videos and images with you, so please stay tuned. But, as my time online will be limited and sporadic, I decided to put this series on hold, until I’m back (on August 9th).

It also means that you guys will have to wait for three weeks for this episode’s #MinnowsFeed. Please don’t be alarmed. You will still get every little drop of the minnows feed – just two weeks later than usually. To make up for it, I promise to run a few bonus episodes, once I’m back, with some pleasant surprises. Maybe in Japan I will get inspired by all the tourists feeding golden carps who then grow fat and massive. Wouldn’t it be sweet? ;)


The Rules Are Still The Same:

  • In order to participate in the giveaway, post a comment under this post. It can be freely formed, but it should include the hashtag #MinnowsFeed. No hashtag – no cash. Cashtag is your friend!
  • I want to be your friend too, so I hope that you will follow this blog. Anyone can upvote and leave a comment with the cashtag, but only my followers will receive their shares of the post’s payout. This is strictest rule of this game and I intend on upholding it indefinitely.
  • To summarise: The entire SBD payout for this post will be divided equally between all my followers who left a comment with the hashtag #MinnowsFeedunder this post.
  • You have 7 days after the Episode goes live to leave your comment. Don’t leave it for the last minute, though. Once the post has received a payout, no further entries will be accepted.

It is still up to you if you decide to upvote and/or resteem this post. This part is entirely optional. Of course, the more visibility and the more upvotes this post receives, the greater will be the reward pool to share among the participants. Sharing is caring! ;)



Sort:  

Keep up the good with with #Minnowsfeed!

#MinnowsFeed

thanks for ur effort !!!

#minnowsfeed

hey Oleg, now i can participate again and i will, yeah!
i would like to choose the wildcard here. fingers crossed...
upvoted with membergreetings #steemsilvergold

Very good of you O'kind and Generous One.. That is why I follow you, thank you muchly..... Brother Charlz


This post got a 7.73 % upvote thanks to @pawos - Hail Eris !

Wow, really nice. Thank you, @pawos, it’s very kind and generous of you. This move will benefit every minnow participating in this episode. All Hail Pawos! :D

yeah, it worked :-) thank you very much, @ausbitbank and @discordia!

4th run 4th time #minnowsfeed keep it up man stay safe and enjoy ur time in SK and japan

Thank you man! I’ll keep you posted about my adventures there! :)

Thank you for your support!
#MinnowsFeed

Happy vacation and Happy Journey. keep posting your travel experiences. thank you
#MinnowsFeed

I will – as much as I can. Thank you for your wishes and the words of support! :)

Thank you once again for being so helpful towards minnows @oleg326756 #MinnowsFeed

will you plz check out the post which is trying to gather fund for a cancer patient?

Yes, sure. Thank you for putting it to my attention, @ishratamin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51