Feed Your Minnows: Episode 7 Results

in #steemit7 years ago

Happy Feedday, Everyone!

(any day of the week can be a Feedday, with “Feed Your Minnows”! ;))

Thanks to your collective efforts, the Episode 7 has earned 3.502 SBD and 2.803 STEEM POWER.

Thank you so much everyone who upvoted and promoted the post! You have laboured hard to earn this #MinnowsFeed and now you can enjoy your reward!

This time we have had 38 awesome followers made it to the feeding round and replied with the cashtag #MinnowsFeed. They were:

@abookworm @anarcotech @anitafigueroa @anyway @codingdefined @cryptopet @dwingsworld @edthecanadian @em3 @enjar @erikaflynn @etnique @fitinfun @gingerninja @homescoolkidz @jtcyp @justcallmemyth @lapingvino @lizelle @malik.roxane @miniature-tiger @mohamed59 @papascrubs @petisoparado @phelimint @polysen @raserrano @rkrijgsman @ruth-girl @shikika @slywest @steemmeupscotty @sumatranate @tamaralovelace @tanyaschutte @theleapingkoala @veibone @whutswhat

Unfortunately, one participant, @swapthehacker, hasn’t observed the follower rule and was disqualified from the giveaway. I hope you will join us in the next episode, @swapthehacker! (it’s already live, by the way!)


The 38 followers listed above will each receive 3.502 SBD / 38 = 0.092 SBD.

The transfers will start flowing your way tonight, when I get home.

Also, please check out the new GIVEAWAY CONTEST “THE PRESIDENTIAL RACE”


You can register for the giveaway with a simple hashtag #OlegForPresident in the comments under this post. Also, please share the love by upvoting and resteeming the post, if you can. Every little help is appreciated! I am running against @scrooger this time, and he’s a formidable opponent, so I need all the help and support from you that I can get! :)



Sort:  

Amazing! Really like it. This evening I can pay out my #FeedMeNow! :D

Thank you very much, keep feeding us minnows :D

Burp burp thank you.
Upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks!! I was hungry! :P

Thanks a lot for the food :D

This post has been upvoted in the name of free speech. I may not agree with what you say, but I agree with your right to say it. Learn More.

How did I miss out on this!

Yep, I was surprised too, when I didn’t see your name among the minnows. Maybe because we have had a bunch a bonus episodes lately and it was hard to keep up with them all, coming out so frequently?

I got all caught up in the presidential campaign, I missed it! Unbelievable! No, i don't think you are doing it too frequently. Giving away free SBD is always welcomed often and consistent. However, I somehow I missed it this round with all the excitement.

Guess I’ll have to run a special episode of “Feed Your Kubby”. You know, the one where only the followers with the Steem-name @kubbyelizabeth are eligible to participate. You don’t even have to use the hashtag or even reply at all. It all happens automatically… Impossible to miss!

I like were your mind is at with this and as your VP I shall help you expand on it. You could write a post called Feed your Kubby and all your friends can add to the pool and you match all the donations and send it to your beloved Kubby. I mean if you are going to go big with the idea, GO BIG!!

Why aim for the sky when there are footprints on the Moon, right? ;))

You are on the right track there my friend. Let us go above and beyond and than even further.

Thank you @oleg326756 for helping us minnows. Bright Blessings!

How did I miss this???

The Episode 8 and The Presidential Race are both live now, don’t miss! ;)

Me always hungry! #feedmenow please!

Oleg for President!!! You rock!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73