STEEM HARDFORK WAS TOO HARD ON STEEM VIRGINS

in #steemit6 years ago

Hardfork??? Virgins???
Sure, I know exactly how those words sound inside the head 😉
image
Well, I'm not trying to be controversial but it's okay to say a hardf**k on a virgin wouldn't be a very pleasant experience and can be likened to a newbie on this steemit blockchain going through the Hardfork process...

While trying to find my foot on this wonderful platform full of opportunities by arranging contents that are meant to be posted and also interacting with posts that I found attractive then HARDFORK came... Trying to claim rewards, comment, upvote and trying to access my account was even a problem.

Seeing different posts about the HARDFORK process, its effects on people's Voting power, steem and SBD even though I do have just little technical knowledge about these jargons, I realised that this upgrade brought a kind of uniqueness to everyone's blog and even power or maybe not as I said I'm still in the drilling process
image
Enough of these terms... It's okay to admit part of the reasons I joined steemit apart from having a personal blog is obviously the also rewarding aspect of it ( I don't think that part could be denied by anyone) but when one hold on to only the rewarding part and fails to enjoy himself/herself by writing and engaging the creative part of the brain to create engaging contents. It's ok to say the person already failed..
Just as I promised to do in my introductory post. I'll stick to it and just keep on enjoying myself on this wonderful platform...

Thank you for reading this 😉

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

CONGRATULATIONS....
YOUR AWESOME POST WAS SELCECTED IN THE @wafrica DAILY CURATION
COURTESY: @julietisrael
Nice Job. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36