Sort:  

I bought STEEM back in August, probably at around $2, and it was an excellent investment: the price may have immediately started falling, but the sense of commitment and engagement that having even a small stake gave me has given me immense value in terms of motivation. So that although financially it is now, in the last few weeks, a vindicated purchase that I made, that is not the main point. For me, the main point was purchasing the motivation to keep writing. So: win, win, win.

I bought account for 0.1BTC. Don't ask :).

I even bought at $3. No regrets.

i f ound u again... u bought it at price 3$ before?

I'm just getting into Crypto's, but when I saw Steem, and the price it's currently sitting at, I bought a few immediately. It's a great platform that will shape the way information is shared in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52