You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fixing powering down and how to do partial powering down on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Super useful and thanks for the answer. The only problem with me is that I would never dare to touch this. It's way over my head. Fortunately, I know someone who could do this for me. But like real oldtimer I will un-delegate first and wait for one week. then will try to power down. Just try, because I don't want to really power down. Thanks again.

Sort:  

Yeah me 2 lolz.. It takes 7 days to un delegate minnow support. I did that, if it wont work... Hacking time coming lolz...

@happy.man ty 100%juice for you:-)

Same! The biggest tell is this article is a year old already and I'm only now scratching my head. This is the most complicated shit ever and it's only 8 STEPS LOL!! WTF? Way to humble the level of knowledge I have for code.. pulls out axe and starts wildly hacking away to retrieve delegations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87