You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A SteemIt Game Plan (That Anyone Can Follow)

in #steemit7 years ago

It a mystery why there are so few comments here, this is exactly the kind of posts that should get lots of upvotes and resteems.

In my head my game plan is much like yours but not nearly so well thought out and clearly explained. Not only have read your work carefully, I have copied and pasted to a document I can read and re-read until I get it all in my head.

Thanks

Sort:  

I appreciate it! It's still a mystery to me with what gets the comments and upvotes and what doesn't. :) All I can control is making sure to try to put out content that's well thought out and share it where I can share it. The rest is up to the community. :)

Is there anything else in your strategy that maybe I didn't include here? I'm always looking for more advice and tips!

I have been advised by several steemers to use Discourse. I have finally achieved a working account there and will put more time into it.
I also just asked
https://steemit.com/@ma1neevent
for some help. The response was quick and encouraging.

Are you referring to Discord? I'm not familiar with anyone using the Discourse software.

oops yes Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67