You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling Votes

in #steemit7 years ago

First I dont pay any attention to those micro payments to get attention.
Second, I have never bought a vote. Its not something I personally want to do. However I have friends that buy votes and think its fine. Im still friends with them, but its just not for me!
My rule is I do what I enjoy doing. This is supposed to be fun. I have been on YouTube for years and learned this lesson early on. If you dont do what you enjoy, you will get burned out. It is your blog and your stake, do what you enjoy and dont worry about it :) Hope this helps a tiny bit.

Sort:  

It helps a lot, thank you for your comment. Some of us have to learn the hard way I guess, LOL.

I agree with @old-guy-photos. I Like to share what I love to do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54