You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The curation answer

in #steemit7 years ago

Sadly that is one answer. However, I rather give my votes to folks that comment on my posts, and also to creators that publish content I enjoy. I make so many comments in a day, if I did that very much it would drastically affect the number of comment/posts I could then reward.

I really dont have the answer, but it seems like we need to somehow incentivize readers to join. IOW we seem to have too much content per reader.

Sort:  

Yep tons of new stuff every day and many times its worthless but automatically curated so it gets $$ because people just auto pilot their curation. We for sure need more quality content and people to curate and interact with that content. Unfortunately curation and commenting is not valued

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89