You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰Pennies for Thoughts! Why Auto-Voting is NECESSARY (+ STEP BY STEP HOW TO GUIDE)💰

in #steemit6 years ago

This is very detailed and of course, funny. Hahaha. I think the reward work best for those with sizeable amount of voting power. Even though you get to miss reading the post you curate automatically, you still get to influence it and both party wins. Most people go for this options anyway, and I think it is smart.

Sort:  

Hey valentine! You're right, the higher amount of voting power works out with higher rewards for both the author and the curator, but everyone starts somewhere :) I think that this is so much better for people like me who have tons on their plate but still want to share their votes! I hope this will help Steemit thrive <3

It will definitely help, and it will spread it too. You can still be here, while not being here. Hahaha. I hope to build my voting power too. I hope I get to your level. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47