You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What STEEMIT teaches us about responsability and hard work.

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is really an educative community I must confess, it teaches us hardwork and also to be creative in what ever you do. And for this piece you posted thanks for taking your time to put something like this down.
When I joined the community it was a bit difficult for me because of my laziness but after seeing some post about hard work I got myself together and I have started to put in more effort than before. This post is really helpful in encouraging not to relent and also teaches something about life is hardwork

Sort:  

Nice. I spammed the first few people I responded to here on steemit lol !!!! They taught me real quick. LOVE IT HERE! I have a new video I am putting out later today TROLLING Flat Earth DEBUNKERS!!!

Thats right I believe the Earth is Flat !!! Check it out if you have not looked into flat earth, not my video the subject haha=ERIC DUBAY IS the Best -History of Flat Earth

THEY LIE TO US! mike was right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98