MAY 30 DAYS WRITING CHALLENGE-DAY TWO: IF YOU WILL GET 1000 STEEM TOMORROW,WHAT WILL YOU DO WITH IT? BY @DRAGOSROUA

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you @dragosroua for this great opportunity. I hope to be among the winner.

WHAT I WILL DO WITH 1000STEEM IF I HAPPEN TO BE THE WINNER...

We have almost same idea. If I get 1000steem, here is how I will divide it. 

  • 10% of it will go to my tithes. Tithing means allocating 10% of your earnings to institutions that help you grow spiritually or bless people. I will give this to charities and mosque. 
  • I Will allocate another 10% for helping minnows grow on Steemit. 
  • 10% for my family and friends. I will give them a nice treat or anything that can help them. 

The Remaining 70% goes to my income generating assets like business and mutual funds. This will allow money to consistently grow exponentially so I can afford to fully pay my pending major purchases in future, grow my savings and beat inflation as pursue my dreams. 

Thank You again @dragodroua for this wonderful opportunity, I hope to be among the winner.

Here's The link to participate in the 30days writing challenge-day two: by @dragosroua

https://steemit.com/steemit/@dragosroua/may-30-days-writing-challenge-day-two-if-you-will-get-1000-steem-tomorrow-what-would-you-do-with-it

Thank You! 


Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @olajumoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olajumoke! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48