Steemit No Longer Fun

in #steemit7 years ago

masa.png

I joined steemit in February 2017, but only became active by mid-March. It was all fun when I made my first post here. I received warmth welcome when I made my introductory post. https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@ogoowinner/hellolovely-steemites-i-m-introducing-myself
The rewards were just fine. Right now, I don't even understand what's going on here. everything now looks boring and confusing to me. I really hope things get better soon.

happy-easter-pictures-free-download-1440-x-90.jpghappyeasterimagies2016x.com

I wish every steemian a Happy Easter.

Sort:  

Hi! Steem On! Make content YOU like and be happy with it, the payout joined by the fun will come then alone.

Thanks for the encouragement @schamangerbert

it is so easy to quit instead of trying to be better !

Thanks for your comment @zkalemiss. I'm not quitting the steemit blockchain. I'm just confused and hoping things get better soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39