HelloLovely Steemites, I'm introducing Myself.

Hello Steemit Community,
My name is Ogochukwu Emmanuel. I’m glad to be a part of this community. I got to know about Steemit through my facebook friend. I’m an African from Southeastern Nigeria.

ogooo.jpg

I became particularly interested in crypto currency December last year. I bought my first crypto currency (bitcoin) January this year. With this wonder work by the steem community, I believe Steem will pull through to be a great cryptocurrency.

I earn my living through beads making. I’ve uploaded some of my works for you people to see. You can also see more of my beads works on my facebook page @ https://web.facebook.com/Ogoo-Royal-Beauty-214550355565285/ . This is my facebook link @ https://web.facebook.com/ogochukwuaugusta.ukwuani?ref=bookmarks

my pix.jpg

mine.jpg

That's my friend wearing the bead I made
my pics.jpg

I have my interest in Spirituality, Creativity and Helping humanity with the very little I have. I believe in miracles because, I’ve experienced lots of it in my life. I’ll share some of my experiences in my subsequent posts. I’ll be doing my write-ups on Life, Creativity and any other topic I might pick interest on. Please follow me to get all my posts, and I’ll try my best to answer all your questions as possibly as I can.

20170214_114015.jpg

I want You All to Remember this:
White or Black
Rich or Poor
Tall or Short
Beautiful or Ugly
Christian or Atheist
Intelligent or Dull
We All have This Three Things in Common:
1, We are all Humans
2, We were all given birth to by a woman
3, We will all die someday………………………………………….. So don’t you ever look down on anybody. Treat all humanity with Love and Respect.

Please upvote my post. I Love You all great Steemit Community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :-)

Beautiful jewelry, welcome to steemit! Its a great community.

WELCOME @ogoowinner ! I love your article!!! i just placed my first post a couple of hours ago and i´ve already met so many nice people!!! wishing you a great start and I REALLY HOPE TO READ MORE of your content!!! upvoted and followed <3

Thanks so much @jackie.brown. I'll try my best to always come up with helpful posts. Thanks for following and upvoting my post.

Welcome to steemit @ogoowinner. You are off to a great start

Thanks so much @gringaliciou, I can already see it's a great adventure.

Great post. I look forward to your posts and welcome to steem!!

Great, Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Thanks very much @darthnava, the success story has already started.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57