Sort:  

That was a great post @ogochukwu, sorry that I missed it, but I don't get any notification because it's off! Thanks a lot !

You can always follow me to get my new posts :))

I follow you since you commented on my post, but I was busy with my contest and with #memechallenge and I might miss a lot of posts from a lot of people, plus I try to engage with more people, so I can't be there for everyone at​ the same time! I hope you understand me. Cheers!

Yeah you said you would follow me, but you probably forgot because I can't find you on my follower's list.

You did a great job with the meme challenge:)

Yes, you are right I think I forgot to push the follow button, but I did it now! Thanks a lot for telling me! Cheers @ogochukwu!
And thanks a lot for your comments, I really appreciate them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68