You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World Has Very Few Sustained Dreamers! "Dreams Fit Steem!" Another Dream-Team @thelagosnewyorker Joins Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @surpassinggoogle

No Dream Is too big or dreamer too small

I admire the way you are constantly surrounding yourself with like minds.

The problem some people have is their friends.While some fear failure, they often fear success too.

Subconsciously, they worry that they lose their friends, because they’ll envy their success and no longer want to socialize with them.

The solution to this is to surround yourself with like minds, I have lost some friends during my Steemit journey, most of them wanted me to lavish my earnings and I disagreed, i have also made awesome friends who think a lot like me.

Thanks for sharing this.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31