Home Steem Home... Back After Two Weeks Absence... 1000 Followers Gained

in #steemit7 years ago

pexels_photo_54278


Woo Hoo I am back.

This is my longest time away from Steemit,and it was primarily because of two things.

The first reason was because i was writing my second year degree exams,I am not even through, i still have two papers left

The major reason was that my laptop crashed, and it could not be repaired, the Mother Board is officially dead

And this @firepower post

I bought a new HP laptop on saturday from my Steemit earnings, and it is time to resume work


A lot of interesting things happened while i was away

A lot of doubters that I have been telling about Steemit, finally decided to sign up and they were somehow frustrated that I was not around to guide them

My following also grew from 978 to 1019,despite my inactiveness, probably due to the 50 word story contest for new steemians I run

The price of Steem also made a little recovery from the late june crypto price crash


U5ds_Xo_Uc_SG6vu_LFb_Mj_Z5etr_PPy_Ck_Hmy_1680x8400


Now that I am back, My weekly shows continue, I am going to be posting a Rainmaker Interview with community Philantrophist @firepower later today,it is an interview worth reading, so make sure to keep an eye on my blog


U5dqpe_Qg9d_Dxy_ZWrwvqxz4x5_Xq_WCWh_P_1680x8400


We will also be having @playfulfoodie and @lydon.sipe on tuesday and thursday respectively for their Humans Of Steemit Interview

For those concerned, the 50 word story contest is still running, it is one of the longest running contest on steemit now, it has been on Non Stop for 21 weeks now, so make sure to check out @literature-trail if you want to participate


U5drg_KTshpoi3pd_EFo_Wy_U8wj1o9i1_N4_1680x8400


The Blockchain Blogger Series will commence Next Week, as there are a lot of things that new Steemians have to know about blogging on the Blockchain


I want to use this opportunity to thank Steemians like @epikoin, @uwelang and other amazing people who kept tabs on me to know the reason for my prolonged absence

I also want to thank every single one of my 1019 Followers, you guys are the reason why coming on Steemit is worth the while


Have A Blessed Day

FOllow @ogochukwu

Sort:  

good to have you back my brother , you missed something else when you were away, someone copied your post and thats really dumb cos we all know you run human of steemit, rainmaker and blockchain blogger. i pointed it out on a comment on the post though.
https://steemit.com/life/@joshuaatiemo/milestone-attained-528-followers

Hello @darkerhorse

Thanks for pointing that out to me. I am very grateful

@ogochukwu

welcome back and you are doing great even against all odds. Wish you success in your papers and keep steeming

Thanks for the prayers @charles1

welcome and more success to you.

Welcome back bro. Good to have you back. We miss you post. Cant wait for the commencement of the humans of steemit

my brother from another, mother. welcome back mine starts next week. hope you bought a laptop that can be used by two persons? lol.

The wisest himself, na just Elitebook o

chai... so you are one of them abi...? those that chose to always turment me these days with Elitebook. why can't you guys just buy another hp, must you remind me that i used to have that. ? there is God oo.

Welcome back brother, it's nice to know you are doing well, good to have you around

cheers!

Thanks @epikoin . I Appreciate

Good to have you back

Thank you for the positive article. Welcome back.

Thanks dobro

Welcome back brother and happy to see you again kick'n. It's only now that I saw your created 50 word contest. I will try my luck in it : ) You are a great asset here.

Well done! Will the 140 Trail for the 50-Word Contest be forthcoming soon?

yes cupid : )

Great to have you back @ogochukwu! Props to you for writing papers and doing exams while your laptop crashed. That is impressive.

Thank you sir for your kind words and your concern, it feels good to be back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43