MileStone Attained : 528+Followers...

in #life7 years ago

I have come a long Way from October since I joined this platform In October and I must say it has been a roller coaster ride
I have had interactions with people all the world and gotten a view of different cultures and Mindset
Steemit has provided each and everyone of us the opportunity to make our voice heard while rewarding us at the same time for expressing ourselves
I also want to use this opportunity to show you all the posts I made on this platform and how it can be a benefit to everyone

Humans Of Steemit
This series was launched this week with much success and my first two guests were @aksinya and @gregory-f
There have been a recent flood of new account Into Steemit, and with that came a lot of Spam-Like behaviours, people commenting on post begging for upvotes and follows without even reading the post in question and bringing their own voice to the conversation
Another group have been complaning all over Steemit chat and the comment sections about how hard it was to get visibility on Steemit and make something for their posts
The purpose of The Humans Of Steemit is to bring them stories from people who built their reputation and blog the right way- through hardwork.
The end Aim of the series is to give hope to young Minnows and equip them with the resources they need to work harder.

Fifty Word Story Contest
Like I said before,I am currently the curator of @literature-trail where I also run the Fifty word Story Contest for new Steemians
It currently has a Prize Of 1000 Trail Coins and 40 SBD to be shared Among Five Lucky Winners
The contest have been running Non Stop for Eighteen weeks now, the week Nineteen will be Starting In Some Hours time
In closing i want thank every single one of my folllowers, it is your presence on my blog that enables me to be this productive

Thank you all for reading
Follow @joshuaatiemo

Sort:  

great job! well done, keep steeming!

this is a copy of @ogochukwu post, i wonder why you would copy someones else post right here on steemit and hope to earn anything from it. this so not right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44