You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Steem POWER!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations and Happy Birthday. You have a great blog going here and I have learned a lot from your helpful tips along the way. The Big payouts do seem random and varied so I keep posting on various topics to see if I can spot a trend or some form of clue as to why and when ... so far no idea. I have a hard time keeping my Power between 90-100 % since I keep finding so many great articles to upvote. Unfortunately I am back down to 70 % so I need to take a break again .... Will take me 3 days to get back to 100 %

Sort:  

It seems that more power you have, the longer it takes to get back to 100%.
I know that's not how it works, but it just seems that way.

Maybe someone needs to make an app or a browser plugin that shows how many votes you have done in a 24 hour period, so it easier to know when you are at your limit.

Once I get back to 100 % I am going to limit myself to 10 upvotes per day. That is the plan anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59449.45
ETH 2406.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43