STEEMIT DEFINITELY CAN CHANGE LIFES (HERE THE PROOF WITH MY SON)

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi Steemers, i´m writing today to say Thanks to all the people of the comunity that helped me to recover my reputation, specially to @smooth who was the whale that show me the light again and @chitty for be a inspiration for me on this comunity.

Here is what i´m talking about:

You guys help me in so many ways that i want to share with the comunity.

  • You helped me to recover my good reputation.
  • My Steem Power increase.
  • I was reward with 60$ Steem Dollars.

What i did with this 60$ is the next:

We are from Venezuela, as many of you know we are going through a terrible time without food, medicines and a bankrupt economy the price of basic products unattainable for many.

My oldest son Lorenzo, is 8 years old and next school year is about to begin in about 1 month, he is a very quiet and smart child, so I decided to buy everything I could for her new school year with the money that was collected thanks to your votes.

I truly appreciate much to all the people who supported me, maybe for many people 60$ is not much, but when it's all you have,its value is infinite, so I never get tired of saying THANK YOU.

PD: please forgive my bad English, that's another thing that Lorenzo is studying maybe someday my son can help me to have a better communication with you.

Sort:  

Your son is adorable! Hope it all turns out well for you and him!

Thanks I hope so, I´m doing the best I can to he have a good education.

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Thanks @alaynaspop i apreciate your comment.

Este tipo de historias me ponen feliz y además me muestran el potencial tan grande que tiene la tecnología blockchain, yo creo que con esto y algunas otras cosas más, podemos comenzar a cambiar nuestro país. Saludos a tu hijo, espero que pueda seguir en este grandioso camino del conocimiento :)

Gracias bro, te deseo la mejor de las suertes a ti tambien.

Feel happy too for you. Steemit have power to change people life. Its true :)

Thanks, I am totally convinced of that.

Thanks for this note. Best of luck to you amd your family.

Thanks, i wish you good luck too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43