You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow Up to People Rank Algorithm for Better Curation Rewards

in #steemit8 years ago

Talking about Evil Whales problem, @dantheman you send me to the darkness here: https://steemd.com/steem-help/@oecp85/re-liberosist-mind-your-votes-an-investigation-and-guide-to-maximizing-your-curation-rewards-20160729t151659123z i just can think that you Thought that i´m a bot, but i´m not. you can check my activity no spam or something, please just take 1 minute to check it. please show me the ligth again.

Sort:  

man o man, your Reputation is 2! Out of interest, what was your reputation before you got flagged? Hope you can get back on track.

yes is sad, my REP was 5 before the update after the update drop to 2, even the new accounts start with 25 REP is really unfair. :-(

ok i will, thanks for the info my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44