WTS: Political Speak Detection Glasses Per Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Odrau
Disclaimer: None. I Deleted Paragraphs of Heated Rant Here - because "Political Speak." You can't handle the truth, so I'm not going to give you the full score. It is my hope that you periodically think about such things, but for reasons of "Political Speak," decline from talking about your thoughts.

This is the real world. What is the real world? This is the real world!

HR RedSteem is no different, no matter how you code it?! What prompted this post and what am I talking about? Read the title of the post. I'm not going to expand. It is my hope that you periodically think about such things, maybe even have your own pair.HR Red
The link below was my first real post on Steem.You have to respect your first impressions, they are seldom wrong and come with the benefit of not being too attached to the object of your observation.

⮞ What does - Steem Guilds, Curators, Delegates and Bots - really say?


An App By Odrau:

⮞ AutoMagically Embed Previous Post by You - Web App - SteemJs API


HR Red
Good luck out there!

Sort:  

Good bye! Until we meet again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56