What happened to @realmeandi?

in #steemit6 years ago

@realmeandi's account appears to have been hacked.

Is there a way this account can be given back to whom it belongs?

Is there anything we can do to help?

Just asking.

Sort:  

Personally, i dont know how. Lets for some guys here who can help and deal with these hackers.

Thanks for the concern @ocrdu

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I heard there is a recovery process. Try to search in steemit for "recover account.

There should be quite a few relevant posts from what I see.

Thanks, I hope the Real Realmeandi reads this somehow.

You're welcome

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58