You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Question for My (Active) Followers: What if I Gave in and Bought Votes from Bots?

in #steemit6 years ago

I don't know if it will work, but try what you must, I'll still be supporting with my huge upvotes.

And anyway, anything that will make you post The Next Chapter is a good thing.

Sort:  

Steemit doesn’t seem worth it, to be honest.

No, it isn't, but I do want to read the next chapter 8-). Not necessarily here, though.

Won't blame you either way, I know I can't be bothered to post anymore.

BTW there's this Steemit-clone called Weku. Such nostalgia, even the first voting bot has been announced.

If you want to claim your name there, kindly use https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=ocrdu .

It does look too much, and people behave too much, like on Steemit for comfort, so I am not sure it will amount to much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89