You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fair Warning: I'm Blacklisted, so be Careful When Upvoting, Resteeming, etc.

in #steemit7 years ago

I could do with some more money, and so could the Church of Piglet, but I'd rather distance myself from the reward pool rapists and the whales and witnesses who stopped caring for Steemit completely than from the ones I follow, even if they are a bit of a pain in the arse every now and again.

The Reverend Mr. Schattenjaeger shall not be abandoned for mere financial reasons alone.

Fuck 'em, I say.

Sort:  

I had 19 SBD sitting in my wallet. Sent them to you, high priest of the Church of Piglet. I salute you.

<o/

That is very generous of you, and it will be put to good use. I do hope you understand it was also unexpected, as your giving me money wasn't my intention when I wrote my comment; that would be against Piglet's teachings as made up handed down by me.

I didn't take it that way at all. :D

I'm just such a damn swell guy. All things considered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62