You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Absolute Price Crash is the Best Thing for Steemit as a Platform

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

All the pricks will be back once the price rises again. Let's keep that price down forever! Or not?

And congrats on the 1000 followers you so refreshingly didn't post about.

Sort:  

I was thinking of makin a post similar to yours that asks what does 1000 followers on Steemit even mean. Most of the engagement on my posts comes from outside of my followers. And with 1000 followers, I still get less than 100 upvotes per post, usually.

I have 250 or so Facebook friends, and get more engagement when I post on Facebook.

Sure, this post caught fire, but I mean in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47