One-year Steemit Anniversary Today

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

My account on Steemit is now one year old, give or take a few hours, so all say "hurray" and "congrats"!

My first follower was @jamtaylor, I think, and this photo was my first posting, if memory serves:


Olympus XZ-1, 28mm, ISO200, f5.6, 1/100s

I have got over 1500 followers now (all say "hurray" and "congrats" again), and most of the older posts have been long forgotten, so:

What I really need now is a tool that will repost everything from a year ago, every day, for a year.

The postings will look new to most, and it would be a very efficient way of posting, even more so than writing about Steemit, copypasta, plagiarism, violating copyrights, etc.

If I could then also gain access to a financially interesting circle jerk or another voting scheme, I would be set for life!

Sort:  

This picture is beautiful. You have captured the moment. Congratulation.

Hurray and congrats on a grand year in the world of Steem. Seems like just yesterday when I first met you on the site. (It was after the 'red-bugs-a-matin', as I was still waiting to be hatched at this time. Maybe a post about two old wagons and leather strap springs?)

I hope you figure out all those shenanigan's you have listed above, and it serves you well. Then again, good old fashioned work like the last 12 months is definitely preferable. Keep up the great works, Full Steem Ahead, and Damn the Spampedoes.

Happy anniversary,,, success is always for you

Happy birthday!

very nice post perfect

If I could then also gain access to a financially interesting circle jerk or another voting scheme, I would be set for life!

I can join you in this request!! ;) In a perfect world I would need 4hours/day on Steemit (I really like this) and the rest of the day would be spent with going to the beach, reading, finding nice spots to eat....and maybe I should consider starting​ to do some exercise too! ;)

CONGRATULATIONS on your first year of Steemit!!

Thank you!

Yes, it would be nice to live off Steemit financially; some even manage by posting good content, others manage in other ways.

Yaaaay Happy Steeming anniversary <3 hows it all going for ya so far?

Hey @ocrdu!!!! Congrats for your Steembirthday :D

If I could then also gain access to a financially interesting circle jerk or another voting scheme, I would be set for life!

I can not help you with this sorry :P

hey congrats! :)

Congratz, you just have been resteemed by @pixresteemer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49