You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One-year Steemit Anniversary Today

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If I could then also gain access to a financially interesting circle jerk or another voting scheme, I would be set for life!

I can join you in this request!! ;) In a perfect world I would need 4hours/day on Steemit (I really like this) and the rest of the day would be spent with going to the beach, reading, finding nice spots to eat....and maybe I should consider starting​ to do some exercise too! ;)

CONGRATULATIONS on your first year of Steemit!!

Sort:  

Thank you!

Yes, it would be nice to live off Steemit financially; some even manage by posting good content, others manage in other ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45