Missing Persons: Place your Bets

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Will @nonameslefttouse be back?

Or did he go the same way as @mynameisbrian and @valtr and @dek and @chessmonster and all those others I appreciated?

Place your bets now!

There are enough of you left for now, but still.

Note that there is nothing to win here but the warm glow of being right.

Sort:  

He’ll be back. He always comes back. He wouldn’t leave us for good.

Right?

RIGHT???

Oh, no! Now I’m worried!

I like hes posts, even if those was often surreal :D

And funny too.

No need to bet, because he didn't left Steemit at all.
He is upvoting posts and earning curation rewards.
Check his profile on Steemd: @nonameslefttouse.

By the way, I like Angry Birds. :D

Yes, I have noticed the upvotes, so he must be here, but I do wonder if he will ever post again.

It's an Angry Bird in Steemit colours. Isn't it great 8-)?

Yes, it is. I didn't noticed the colors until you mentioned it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

He will absolutely be back, he came back before and he has often talked about just escaping to get some head space :O)

I remember mynameisbrian, he was funny

I hope you're right.

My bet is he'll be back when the Steem price rises again. Or maybe he's on holiday.

It's a shame all that Steem Power is just sitting there doing nothing though. If he delegated that to people who are making decent posts or intitatives that are working to change things for the better, then he would still be contributing. 😁

He still votes.

And I don't think he's taking a break because of Steem price. Maybe it was the Corn Incident. Or maybe he just needed a vacation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84