3000 followers! Yay!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Well, well, look at that: I have 3000 followers!

And what's even better: on a good day, a whopping 2% of them actually look at my content! To the moon? Pff. I'm over the moon!

Many thanks to the 2%!

On the other hand, if you never look at my content, could you please unfollow me? For ridiculousness reduction's sake? Thank you!

Oh wait, only the 2% will see this. Damn.

Sort:  

hahahah here is the only place where I can feel from the "2%" XD
Congrats for ur 3000x0.02 followers!!! ;)

Thanks!

I totally get your frustration! Still awesome that you've caught the attention of 3000 people on here at some point!

Oh wait, only the 2% will see this. Damn.<

LVLH*...That dumb logic stuff always seems to get in the way.

And congratulations on your many many followers. Quite the accomplishment, if not a massive voting pool.

*Loud Vociferous Laughter Here

Thank you.

LOL! 😄
And - CONGRATULATIONS, btw! 😉 😊

hahaha
gefelicitaart!

en toch een rant nog?

I never celebrate that follower milestones cause you know that's a fake here hahahah some are dead and some are ghosts and some are even sock puppets so I get your rant

"They weren't here again today, I do so wish they'd go away".

Paraphrased from Antigonish.

Congratulations! You're doing very well. My posts are lucky to get 15 to 20 views which would be around 3% of subs. My eclipse photos had 51 views (best for me for a while) but only 26 votes.

Well, at least you got 60 people looking at your content. That's a lot more than most of the content who is published on Steemit!

Anyway, congrats on the milestone, @ocrdu!

Thanks!

BTW I'm fine with having about 60 people looking at my content, but the contrast with the number of followers is, well, a bit weird.

I understand. I feel the same way, but I guess it has to do with the fact that you've been here a long while now, and many people who followed you have abandoned the blockchain a long time ago.

Good job, you earned them.

Thank you.

Congratulations, my friend!

Thank you!

i think I saw an angry bird... Is it an angry bird? Yes yes it is exactly an angry bird :)... You are right what you want...

Have a nice day...

It is. I just gave it the Steemit colours.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82