!!! Steemit Welcome Page Banner Design !!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I present You my designer's solution for @timcliff 's calling; see the post here.

He desired one banner solution for Steemit Welcome Page that is rectangular shape and can be stretched/resized and one that can be tiled.

I present You my work!


Without welcome text (just the background).


With welcome text (everything can be changed or adjusted!)

I would like to explain my workflow:

Blocks of stones in the background present this blockchain. Lines are put as a symbol for people, interests, exchange of knowledge. It is all connected with Steemit.

Here is the tiled image I've created:


A single image that can be tiled.


Just one example of how it can be tiled.

It reminds me a bit of bees honneycomb and it describes steemit totally because we a a lot of working bees, here on steemit, we are a comunity working together!

Everything is vector graphics, RGB color. It can all be adjusted or improved if necessary.
I hope You like it!

Regards,
Petra ( @oceansoul13 )

Sort:  

Awesome job! Thanks for your submissions :)

Thank You and You're welcome! I forgot to mention, the photo in the background of first entry is my work too so I have full rights on it. Regards and looking forward seeing the outcome of this project!

Ok, cool. Thanks. Me too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09