Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. You got a new follower. The best inspiration can be perspective sometimes. Good luck.

@walkingkeys I have been lately enjoying your posts quite a bit, so I'm really honored by your "follow". As a token of appreciation, and knowing how much you love gifs, I want to give you this:

wk_gifseq_1.gif

Wow, that is awesome. I really appreciate it and very kind of you. Thank you so much for the kind words, it really does mean a lot. Where in Mexico are you? I love Mexico. My wife and are planning a trip down there in two years. We honeymooned there too! Thank you so much for this. It means a lot. Thank you!

I'm glad you liked it! Keep up the good work and we will keep reading it! I'm in Mexico City, if you are ever here, I'll be more than glad to show the places I like here! Gracias!

Mexico City is on the list, but something we are planning on doing after the kids grow up a little more. I just checked out your blog. You are doing some cool stuff. Looking forward to see what you post. Thank you for the kind words and support!

Yes, Mexico City is a magical city! So glad to hear that you have it in your future plans!

Thank you for checking my blog and for your support, it really means a lot to me.

no problem. Support works both ways. Keep up the great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13