You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy First Monthsary To Me in Steemit ^ ^

in #steemit8 years ago

Thank you for the insights Ivy.

Some things I do, some I don't. And I prefer a positive post. Something that adds to my being. Have followed my own path here, sometimes doubtfull.

And it is great to see your time and Energy appreciated by others.

The posts I don't like I simply ignore. Same for replies, most of the time I do my best to andere to replies. Flagging, or downvoting I do not do. I just ignore that what does not appeal to my liking.

And I'm convinced that the more you are true to who you really are you will come in contact with those who are in sync to that.

Keep on Steeming and I'll keep reading.

Sort:  

@oaldamster, thank you!
I learned many things from you and the many others who helped me.
You inspire!
As for the flag - i haven't used that not ever - it kind'a have that "hate" appeal.
It's also not very easy to reply to everyone, sometimes, the replies overflow specially while we're asleep so the next day, I only get to see and reply to whatever was on top or what i can besides it's not just Steemit we do.

You're welcome!
Many helpfull Steemers, and I see that you too inspirere and Help!

And downvoting feels very negative.

It can be difficult to keep up with the replies sometimes. And indeed, while NL sleeps, other parts of the world are busy Steeming.

That reminds me it is about time for me to go to sleep.

It is .. but I can't stop
I'm hooked hahah ... welterusten!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.23
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10