You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plagiarism is every where here. Let me Explain why it is important for us to Police it and what We MUST do. Please Resteem This.

in #steemit7 years ago

Freeloaders are everywhere - usually at the top of the pile renting seeking from the rest of us and our hard work. Thanks for pointing out this probably even if it is naive of anyone to believe Steem would be different. It would seem that we have a unique opportunity to apply the economics of Steem to help stamp it out. But it would seem the mechanics of this are either not well established or not well known - or both.

For instance I've been using Steem for two weeks now but when you said "I tagged steemcleaners" I've no idea what that meant. Of course I've not read the FAQ more closely and found https://steemit.com/faq.html#What_are_Steemit_s_policies_on_plagiarism_and_spam so I'm assuming you posted something on the chat or maybe used the Flag feature to flag the post for palgurism?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50