Five Lessons I Have Learned While Transitioning From Working at Home to a Physical OfficesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

hj.jpg

Remote Configurations give Startups and Small Businesses the luxury of work from anywhere in the world with a team of remote employees, with the removal of large monthly expenses. I can be great - many companies are advancing with this configuration and have been using remote configuration for years, but since I turn my business, I have to move to a physical office.

I convert a new industrial shell into a combination of offices and warehouses that will enable us to acquire and meet all the new brand we are launching, as well as all in-house marketing. It's exciting and irresistible. During this period I have come across some realities of transition from distant organizations to the physical office.

  1. Talenje zapošljavanja should be targeted locally.
    I use large designers and developers around the world. Although I can still use it for some projects, I have to hire the best local talents to meet the current needs. If the packaging manufacturer needs a fast-set graphic file to print the closing date, we can not wait until the next day; this must be done on-site.

The same is true of Facebook advertising and AdWords team members, marketing social media, and customer service representatives: everything must now be internal to support the new direction and expecting too much.

  1. Team building and balance between work and private life become a top priority.
    Personally, at first, I had problems balancing work and personal life, and I talked a lot about these difficulties. I was afraid that if I did not work 24 hours a day, seven days a week, I would lose momentum and succeed. I was wrong

Only when I learned to get away from work and live a life outside of it, I took the momentum and started to achieve my goals. With the entire team inside, creating teams in and out of the office will become a priority as well as promoting a healthy balance between work and life.

Team members, as well as the company, become more profitable when the quality of balance between work and life is at an optimum level. After all, you have to enjoy life and work and to fight with this in the past; I have to set an example from the very beginning.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nypho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 comments. Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55