Sort:  

Hi @nymia.aryn! Thank you for your appreciation!
As far as I know it's not possible to implement colors here on Steemit. However, I might be mistaken. If you do figure out a way to apply colors to text, please let me know!

On esteem you can put in colors it is not visible on the website though. I got a code from ( wikibooks.org )


This is in orange now in size 4 :)

Don't know if you have esteem but then you can see the orange line😇

I did this but without the spaces in between the symbols.

< font size="4" color="orange" face="georgia ">

Good luck ! Hope it will be possible in a while on every steemapp or site to add more color :)

I don't have esteem yet. I'll check it out sooner or later. I will probably not be using stuff that is only available on one of the many platforms that runs on Steem. Thanks for the tip though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43