You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemithelp.net Updates/Additions and Your Help Required Please

in #steemit8 years ago

Great work: thanks for persisting. Just one suggestion: after this part in "Curation Guilds" : "How do I use them?"

Each group has it's own submission and posting rules which can change over time. This can include specific tags, post topics, reputation rules etc. I have included the announcement threads below but it is also best to follow the associated Steemit account for the latest updates or to check/ask in the related RocketChat channel if available.

could you add, "Don't break their rules", "Expect these groups to actively enforce their rules", or suchlike?

Sort:  

Sure. I will add it to the to the guide when I upload it. How about "Please read their submission rules/guidelines and be sure to follow them."

Thanks. I'm going to put some provisional versions up now just to see how they are.

Lol. I have updated the site now and added your suggestion. Feel free to have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42