You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ben Garrison, an invitation to start using Steemit as part of your social media presence. [Updated - Be will look at Steemit]

in #steemit7 years ago

I just sent Mr. Garrison a personal letter through the contact form on his Website. It was just explanatory, but I hope it'll encourage him to give Steemit a look-over.

Sort:  

Great! 19:25 UTC --> 2:25 PM Eastern.

I haven't gotten any response from him on Gab or through Email. Looks like he pays more attention to Twitter - or to @jbgarrison72 .

mighta thought he was a cousin LOL

I've asked JB to write a post about the response (I don't want to hog all the credit here, especially since JB got the answer, and it was your idea to begin with) to keep the idea current on the steem feed.

I'm hoping that folks will retweet and like Ben's response on Twitter so he can see we have an active community

No relation, but @nxtblg and @stevecoins gets all credit for outreach, I'm just a cog in the Steemit machine! :P I'll compose some kind of post tomorrow... too tired tonight to think straight, lol.

GrrrGraphics BenGarrison Cartoons tweeted @ 27 Jan 2018 - 19:25 UTC

@jbgarrison72 Looking now thanks!

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

now that's a gooder idear!

https://grrrgraphics.com/contact/

I'll follow your example on this. I doubt he shadowbans his own mail LOL

I sent one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34