You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel Too Lazy To Post? 5 Ways To Publish Regularly

in #steemit7 years ago

That's a challange I've been facing over the last 10 days since I've been travelling on a business trip and the net here is really bad :( I'll go back home in a couple of days so hopefully I'll be back to doing more regular posts. I'm glad to know about this option in steemauto.com since I used it few time for curation trails but didn't know you can pre-schedule posts...I can do a bunch of them on the weekend and then just set them off :)

Sort:  

There are some helpful tools thanks to enterprising Steemit users who developed them for us. I have a bit of short travel planned too, and shall use one of the auto schedule tools. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51