NSPLIFE - Steemit is a Valuable Tool to Introduce People to Crypto-Currency and the New Global 24/7 Market for Wealth Creation!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

While I was not a total newbie to Crypto Currencies when a friend told me about Steemit, I had only really one transaction when someone paid me 2 Bitcoin for a photoshoot which I wish I had held on to but I cashed them in a couple of years ago.

Since joining Steemit I have learned so much about Crypto-Currencies and how to work with them, invest in them, trade them and how they are actually changing the Global Economic Landscape and creating a new economy.
I have learned all of this because I have had to in order to convert my Steem and SBD to USD as well as how to get the maximum amount from each payout I have earned, how to keep my Cryptos safe and using Two Factor Authentication which I had never used until just a few days ago. I continue to learn more everyday and I’m loving all of it because I know without a doubt that Crypto-Currencies are the next great wealth generation opportunity rivaling the internet itself.

Would I have learned all of this without Steemit… I’m not sure. I might have because my gut feeling was Cryptos will be big, the same feeling I got about the Internet back in 1996-97. But it might not have happened this soon (which now is the perfect time to get involved in Cryptos as you can almost throw a dart and hit a profitable Investment/Trade), and I would not have been as motivated as I have been since I have been paid in Steem.

Steemit and Steem are the Perfect Vehicles for newbies to be initiated to this new world of Crypto-Currencies in a fun, profitable and life changing way for the following reasons…

1. If you have access to a computer/tablet or smartphone, and the ability to write and or some other form of creative way to product content you can start with absolutely ZERO and start making money and get paid in a weeks time.

2. The money is very motivating and provides a form of paid training into this new world of Content Creation for Profit and Crypto-Currencies.

3. For many that stick with it, Steemit will be their “Day Job Killer” and if they also learn how to invest and build a portfolio of Bitcoin and Alt Coins as well it maybe their ticket to wealth. And let’s not forget that they are by default saving their money through their Steemit Account and Steem Power.

4. Those that want to maximize their payouts will learn the entire Eco-System for the Cryptos and how to sell them on exchanges, when is the best time to sell and the best time to buy.
So as you can see, Steemit leads to an experiential knowledge of this new world of Crypto-Currencies and is a valuable educational tool that pays you to learn and be prepaird for this new Global 24/7 Economy.

I'm not sure if people are understanding the value and significance of what Steemit is allowing people to do, learn and get paid while doing so. As opposed to the traditional model most people live under which is go into debt going to college, then start your career.

Were going to see people starting out and becoming millionaires without any of that over the coming years. From Steemit, Cryptos and new sites and apps that combine these elements in my opinion. People that would have never even had the opportunity to take the traditional route.

My suggestion is that you tell 10 of your friends and family about Steemit.com and you can have them read this post and some of the other detailed guides on here put out by many of the Steemians who have put quality info together like these below...

https://www.steemithelp.net/
by @thecryptofiend

https://steemit.com/steemit/@teamsteem/the-ultimate-guide-to-steemit
by @teamsteem

https://steemit.com/steemit/@donkeypong/simply-steemit-your-no-nonsense-guide-to-getting-started
by @donkeypong

You could even have Steemit Parties were you have your friends over with their laptops and get everyone on board and walk them through it. That was my plan until I moved and no longer have the space where I’m at now. But I might see if I can find a location to do it at and have a Steemit Party.

That’s all I wanted to say as well as that I’m very grateful I found Steemit.

If you like this post please upvote, follow and Re-Steem it and you can check out my other account where I post my Photography/Art/Erotic Art https://steemit.com/@nspart

Sort:  

yes i think so as well, great for a crypto intro

Good stuff. Yes, it is by far the best way to understand, what is happening within the amazing world of Cryptocurrencies and get paid for the privilege.

Don't tell your friends and family. They gonna think you're crazy. That's happened to me.

Just tell the open minded one's looking to make extra money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18