You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Stopped Using Upvoting Automation...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

I auto vote people that I feel put out consistently good content and I have people tat do that to me as well. A vote can always be reduced in the terms of percentage later. I'm using Steemvoter, was that the service that was abusing it and how so?

Maybe a lot of people have stopped auto voting because over the last few days I have seen my payouts drop and be less consistent when I used to hit near the same amount at the 30 minute mark with almost every post. Even though the quality of my work is for the most part the same except for a couple of text based posts but I did those after the fall off.

The consistency and reliability that I was experiencing was very motivating, and now that it's fallen off, it's very de-motovating. So that's an interesting effect of auto voting and also why I do it, to motivate those I vote for to keep creating and posting.

Streemian.com looks pretty cool especially the scheduled postings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63