You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update: On Bringing the Nude Models, Cam Girls and Adult Performers on to Steemit...

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

If you think me making and offer to do something to help the community that will take a lot my time and energy and then point out the objection I will face and asking for the support to make it happen and be compensated at the same time for my efforts is a problem then I don't want your support.

My mistake was not just being a normal user and keep to just posting and trying to really help Steemit. Don't worry it's off the table. I'll just be a regular user and post if it's worth my time. If not I won't.

And I have repeatedly thanked people for thier support and even named people that have helped and mentored me.

Sort:  

The problem is your constant whining and threatening to leave because every post you make doesn't rise to the top of the trending page. If you didn't make a post like this every other day, then you'd probably have more support.

Leave. Stay. Who cares? You're assigning too much importance to yourself. It's not like nude images are hard to come by on the internet. You should be grateful that you're able to post your content for any money at all. Instead, you decide to act as though your content is revolutionary and deserving of all of the available rewards every day. Newsflash: It isn't. If that ruffles your feathers, you can always go post on Facebook or Twitter, or anywhere else that doesn't pay you.

In any case, constantly whining and being arrogant doesn't attract users...and certainly won't get you the whale votes that you're seeking. Manage your expectations, drop the attitude, and just post the things that you'd like to share. All of this other nonsense is only hurting your reputation and will accomplish the exact opposite of what you want.

If this place isn't worth your time, then you're free to find other alternatives. Nobody is forcing you to stay here.

I'm not lucky, I'm a business man and my content has value. ROI is key to if I stay go in any situation having to do with money vs. time. And stating what needed to be done to make whagt I was proposing happen and what is required is not whining.

I never asked for all of the rewards pool. And if the rewards pool is as small as you say that's disturbing.

Anyway I'm tired of talking about this. Your entire comment is nothing but insulting and you already said you won't support me anymore so let's just drop it.

Your comments still shows a lack of understanding of steem economics. Please learn more from the other post around you. This is more like a free investment than a job. The reward pool is small because there is a larger user base right now and things are being distributed more or less equally. You are actually getting one of the larger pieces of the reward pool; If that is not enough for you then you are welcome to leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67538.43
ETH 3518.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81