You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YOUR Top List of Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Resources

in #steemit7 years ago

I would definitely check out tradingview.com for technical analysis of all crypto's, the BTCnews app is good, and steem honestly is very insightful to what is going on with crypto's. I actually just posted about an upcoming crypto ICO for Wagerr. I think it is going to be pretty big here's the link if you want to check it out.
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@nschairer/the-future-of-sports-betting

Sort:  

This is SO cool! This is exactly the type of thing I'm interested in learning more about, in terms of how cryptocurrencies are moving technology in another direction. It's so fascinating to me! Just followed you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57