You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did the Steemit users just lose some type of block-chain thought experiment? Or something Worse?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Are you going to take off your upvote? It will now cost you value to do so since it is a popular post and you were one of the first to upvote

Sort:  

is that really how it works? where did you learn that so I can learn more?

yes when you downvote you lose your ëarnings" from the upvote as far as i understand it

Oh I'm sorry I understand now.. this whole time I thought you meant my own upvote on my own post.. I was like - it's not that popular haha

but yeah I went to and the post was already at $0 so I even posted to the author once more to explain the situation and even if they were not a fraud on why it was better this way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52