You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We're Early. Like, Really, Really Early.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

It's seems to mu guys that you are using Seemit and STEEM only to pump yours BTS. Next will be EOS. Good luck with that.

Sort:  

I didn't use or buy BTS at all until I started using Steemit. The success of Steemit is what got me interested in BTS. Once I figured out how we can short the USD with bitUSD, I was hooked. What's not to like about that? As I started buying and using BitShares, I posted about the process so others could also benefit from the fall in USD value:

As to EOS, I think it will be an amazing technology, far superior to any existing blockchain technology in terms of performance. Why do you say "good luck with that"? Do you have reason to believe it won't be wildly successful? I think early ICO investors will get burned because they aren't being rational which I discussed in detail here:

I'm trying to help people understand how this ICO works so they don't lose their shirt. That said, I still think the long-term future price of EOS will be quite high because it solves scaling problems ETH can not solve due to the parallelized versus serial nature of the way things are handled.

Thank you. Good luck.

Unlike you I bought my STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64