Sort:  

I am really sorry to read this comment, are you looking through more than just what's on the top trending? I can provide you with a starter list of people who post some great/entertaining stuff.
@therealpaul
@canadian-coconut
@dwinblood
@son-of-satire (though he's been a bit busy of late)
@meesterboom
@ezzy
@jedau
@nonameslefttouse
@surfermarly
@benjamin.still
@writingamigo
@fisteganos
@papa-pepper
@verbal-d
@opheliafu
@everlove
This is off the top of my head, but there really are many more. I hope you give it more of a chance :)

@novina as far as your comment: I think you are right LOL.. I was going to argue..I don't really think they are bad.. just not that interesting .. oh well.. :)

Hi there :) I replied to @novina's comment with a list of people that may hopefully change your mind about that.

cool..yes there are a lot of great people in here, including you and I.. when I go to "Trending" it is always the same thing.. :) I was finding a way to agree with the guy.. I feel his pain.. lol

I know, some of the trending posts can definitely be disheartening. I'm headed out the door in a minute, but I'm going to put your page up in my browser, excited to check out someone new :)

Oh thank you.. the trending never change.. you would think trending would be something new all the time. Thus the name trending.. haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70