Sort:  

Thank you @novaatebatman. If you're talking about @steemitonline, me and a few other people already warned him about his actions and flagged his post. I don't think banning is something that happens on Steemit, but behaviour like this does not get tolerated. Repeat offenders will eventually get flagged so many times, their reputation will go below zero, making their posts and comments less visible and showing everyone something's up with this user.

Yeah, I was referring to them.

I'm trying to track down the authors of the content he stole that I upvoted. They deserve the upvotes, not him.

From the 4 posts that I checked, two of them were copies from a year old post. Votes only have effect within the first 7 days. I didn't check if those accounts were still actively posting though... in that case you could upvote a new post they made. It's a nice sentiment of you!

I wasn't able to find the accounts for some of the posts at all. Else I would've upvoted recent posts if there were any.

I'm sure they'll forgive you ;-) It's the thought that counts! You'll have plenty of other times to make people happy with your upvotes. Just watch your vote power percentage a bit to prevent it from getting so low, it won't have any effect anymore (check it on steemstats.com).

Thanks for the suggestion!

It won't load on my phone. I'll have to give it a try on my laptop later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55