You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit - Realistic Observations After 6 Active Months

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey bro definitely feel your passion and pain in this post. I remember first starting at a reputation of 25 and working my ass off to post quality post and try to engage users. I met great people around the same reputation and a few days later I finally got to 26, I was super excited. Then I noticed someone who joined around the same time and reputation level explode to a level 30. I did not understand what those people could have possibly done in a few days to make their reputation explode. I later found out they had purchased Steem to improve their reputation level. I was pretty pissed off that here I am like you busting my ass and bandwidth to get peoples attention and here someone took the easy way out and bought their reputation.

I would be sad to see you go, but I understand how difficult it can be for someone to keep updating stats and work their ass off with little rewards. I wish I could upvote you and actually give you money, but my vote is not even worth .01 yet. Although, I am guilty for buying into this notion of buying Steem to give me more SP, I just was tired of not getting anyone to notice my post and like you busting my ass off in the fitness community.

You are a great inspiration and a leader who motivates many people to keep working at their fitness goals. Hope you finally get that whale or dolphin to support you and your efforts with our fitness community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35